Contact Us

Mailing Address

366 St. Julie Drive
San Jose, California 95119

[Google Maps]

Phone Numbers

Parish Office 408-629-3030
Parish Fax 408-629-3343

Si quieres dejar un mensaje en
Español Llama al

408-226-3595
Catechetical Office 408-226-3595
Emergency Food Pantry/
Despensa de Emergencia
408-629-3030 x 114
Información en Español 408-269-3030    

 

Email Contacts

General Information info@stjulies.org
Parish Office office@stjulies.org
Pastoral Council pastoral-council@stjulies.org
Finance Council finance-council@stjulies.org
Liturgy Committee liturgy@stjulies.org
Faith Formation faith-formation@stjulies.org
Youth Group youth@stjulies.org
Prayer Requests prayer-request@stjulies.org
Web Team web-team@stjulies.org

 

Pastoral Staff / Equipo Pastoral

Pastor Fr. Saju Joseph
Parochial Vicar Fr. Randy Valenton
Pastoral Organizer Ana Collins
Faith Formation Organizer Yolanda Toulet
Youth Organizer Maddie Koster
Office Manager Jean Hess
Admin Assistant Andrea Rosales
Facilities Tom Hess
Outreach Organizer Monica Rising

CONTACT US | SITE MAP | JOIN MAILING LIST

© 2011 St. Julie Billiart Parish. All Rights Reserved. Site Design by Citrus Studios